I have to say the best invention since sliced bread is by far the usefulness of the camera built into cell-phones. Yesterday, I was randomly going to through my pictures on my blackberry and realized the variety/ridiculousness of my photo’s…

hey look, GOATS… on my phone! I had a brain freeze on the name of these animals. Ethan’s 15 year old brother had to kindly remind me. However, not without making fun of me…

I also enjoy this picture very much…

And men, please don’t forget your responsibilities. I saw this sign hanging inside a school. Every once in awhile I’ll randomly send this picture to Ethan. “Men by nature are lazy, slothful and bum-like” How hilarious…

I guess this picture says it all; Men do “like bums” hahah sorry, cheesy had to throw it in. What a classy picture of Ethan and Luke…

I took this picture at Urban Outfitters in San Diego this past February and thought this would be kinda cool to make something for the wedding in our colors… hmm, maybe. It’s one of those things where I can’t decide if it’s really ugly or really cute…

Me and Ethan’s feet on our luggage waiting in the airport… bored, can you tell?

We saw this truck in Virginia on our drive back to Maine. And no Donald, I don’t think they will come fix your AC in your car…

Youth Group shenanigans. Ethan is under there somewhere. This picture also reminded me to never wear this shirt again…

And last, but certainly not least, I saw this truck on the highway driving to work one day. Love that this trucker is rocking a cross on the grill. If I had to pick a truck to rear-end me, it would be him. No better way to go than getting a cross shoved in your rear.

Anywho, hope y’all enjoyed the pictures on my camera phone as much as I did!

