2 posts in one day, butttttttttt this news is sooooo exciting! Thanks to this little AMAZING sweet, sweet birdie…

Sarah Hope Dickert… and the little fetus kickin’ around inside her tummy…

I ‘m

Going

to

Charleston

Clemson

&

North Augusta

For

Thanksgiving!!!!!!

It’s been years since Sarah and I have spent a Thanksgiving together. I even found a blast from the past picture from the last Thanksgiving we spent together in, San Diego…

ahhh we were so young and innocent!! ;)

My life will now be complete, because…

a.) we can FINALLY go on a real life gypsy hunt in North Augusta

b.) I will be going to my very first Clemson football game vs. the University of South Carolina, Cocks, I might add.

c.) Annnddd of course seeing that B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L Charleston again. Time to break out that Darius Rucker, Comeback song and head down South!

Yeeee-Hawwww Life is Good!

