Yes, i do need, want and HAVE to have this…

I found these pictures on a vintage blog and I couldn’t get downtown Charleston out of my little head. EVERY-SINGLE-DAY I drove by Mike’s Bikes in Charleston, just admiring the adorable cruisers. My only regret; not buying one. For some reason I have this little crush on vintage bikes & cruisers that I just cannot get over. Maybe it’s because it goes right along with that romantic-vintage photography style that I’m not only IN LOVE with, but quite possibly obsessed. Ahhhh…  I guess this girl can only dream to be back in the south, with a picnic lunch, packed in my basket {and wine, of course} riding around all-day-long in a little girly flowered sundress, those cute little shoes below and some big sunglasses. I need to make this happen, and soon…

